Instyle is the lead agency for the reorientation and launch of the Mercedes-AMG brand. We provide comprehensive strategic consultation and deliver holistic conceptual and content development for internationally future-proof brand positioning and brand launch. Communication to markets, development of strategy guidelines and style guides, and corresponding training for internal and external areas of the company form part of this assignment.

Brand Cooperation


We source and define potential cooperation partners for Mercedes-AMG, provide support in the negotiation of contracts, and then deliver comprehensive assistance to these cooperations in content, creative, and quality assurance terms.

Instyle is the lead agency for the development of the AMG teamwear collections and thus supplies the customer with lifestyle and fashion collections, as well as merchandise.
This full-service assignment includes: annual collection planning, design, technical drawings, prototyping, tech packs, branding, production, storage handling, a service hotline, quality assurance, and audits. More information on this can be found on Instyle Fashion&Art.

Teamwear and Lifestyle Collection


Digital Strategy


We support the new Mercedes-AMG digital strategy.
In harmony with the development of the brand strategy, some aspects of the implementation are managed by our specialist departments.

Lifestyle Activations and Events


We plan and manage a wide range of brand activations, customers, and PR events.
Instyle has many years of experience in the area of event and product launches. We are passionate about tailoring events of all kinds and sizes to you and your customers and carrying them out as a customized overall concept.

PR


Lifestyle and brand PR, acquisition and consulting, strategic PR, managing interviews and film recordings, and planning and managing PR events and PR photo shoots are all part of our area of responsibility.

Development of a luxury lifestyle magazine, 63Magazine, for Mercedes-AMG.
Complete responsibility in terms of content, editing, production, distribution, and marketing of an independent luxury lifestyle magazine, including digital extension.

Magazine and Editorial Work


Campaigns and Film


Development and realization of cross-media image and video campaigns in content and creative terms.
The development, planning, staffing, coordination, and completion of fashion, advertising, and image photo productions are an essential component of our portfolio.

Instyle ist Leadagentur für die Neuausrichtung und Öffnung der Marke Mercedes-AMG. Wir leisten umfassende strategische Beratung und liefern ganzheitlich konzeptionelle und inhaltliche Entwicklungen für eine international zukunftssichere Markenpositionierung und Markenöffnung. Der Übertrag in die Märkte, die Entwicklung von Strategie-Guidelines und Styleguides und entsprechende Trainings für intern und extern sind Teil dieser Beauftragung.

Markenkooperationen


Wir sourcen und definieren potentielle Kooperationspartner für Mercedes-AMG, unterstützen bei der Verhandlung der Verträge und betreuen diese Kooperationen dann umfänglich inhaltlich kreativ und in der Qualitätssicherung.

Instyle ist Leadagentur in der Entwicklung der Teamwearkollektionen und beliefert den Kunden dahingehend mit Lifestyle- und Fashion-Kollektionen und Merchandise.

Diese Fullservice-Beauftragung beinhaltet: Jahreskollektionsplanung, Design, technische Zeichnungen, Prototypings, Tec Pacs, Branding, Produktion, Lagerhandling, Servicehotline, Qualitätssicherungen und Audits. Hierzu finden Sie mehr Informationen unter Instyle Fashion&Art.

Teamwear- und Lifestylekollektionen


Digitalstrategie


Wir unterstützen in der neuen Digitalstrategie von Mercedes AMG. Im Einklang mit der Entwicklung der Markenstrategie werden Teilaspekte der Umsetzung von unseren Fachabteilungen betreut.

Lifestyle Aktivierungen & Events


Wir konzipieren und betreuen verschiedenste Markenaktivierungen, Kunden und PR Events.

Instyle blickt auf langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Event und Produkteinführungen zurück. Unsere Leidenschaft ist, Events in jeder Form und Größe für Sie und Ihre Kunden maßzuschneidern und als individuelles Gesamtkonzept durchzuführen.

PR


Lifestyle und Marken PR Akquise und Beratung, strategische PR, Betreuung von Interviews und Filmaufnahmen, Konzipierung und Begleitung von PR Events und PR Shootings fallen in unseren Zuständigkeitsbereich.

Entwicklung eines Luxus Lifestyle Newspapsers (63 Magazine) für Mercedes AMG. Vollumfängliche inhaltliche, redaktionelle und Produktionsverantwortung, Distribution und Vermarktung für ein eigenständiges Luxus Lifestyle Magazine, samt der digitalen Verlängerung.

Magazin & Editorial


Kampagnen & Film


Inhaltliche, kreative Entwicklung und Umsetzung von medienübergreifenden Bild und Video Kampagnen.

Die Entwicklung, Konzeption, Besetzung, Koordination und Abwicklung von Fotoproduktionen im Mode-, Werbe- und Imagebereich ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Portfolios.