Publishing

Your creative publisher for credible customer and attractive lifestyle magazines!

From conception, editing and layout to production, distribution and marketing, you get everything from a single source. Thanks to our expertise in the production of multilingual print products, we can create an attractive and stimulating magazine for you that will promote customer loyalty to your brand and provide you with good communication services.

Our editorial team will work with you to develop a target-group-specific concept for the magazine, including a smart online presence and social media link. We research, conduct interviews and implement the content in all journalistic forms of presentation from reports to portraits to glosses. We take over all editorial work such as image research, text editing and editing.

Our graphics department ensures the high-quality layout with matching typography, expressive images and modern design. If necessary, we can also organise a professional photo shoot. In the production phase, we advise you on suitable paper qualities, possible printing processes and potential finishes. We ensure that the planned printing costs are adhered to and monitor the print quality.

Whether via the magazine trade or selected luxury outlets such as hotels and airport lounges – our distribution department brings the finished printed magazine to the man and woman for you. And if you want your magazine to be partially refinanced, we support you in the acquisition of advertising customers and the sale of advertising.

Are you planning to publish a new magazine or relaunch your existing one? Then contact us!

Publishing

Ihr kreativer Verlag für glaubwürdige Kunden- und attraktive Lifestylemagazine!

Von der Konzeption über die Redaktion und das Layout bis zur Produktion, Distribution und Vermarktung erhalten Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand. Dank unserer Expertise in der Herstellung auch mehrsprachiger Printprodukte realisieren wir für Sie ein ebenso ansprechendes wie anregendes Magazin, dass die Bindung der Kunden zu Ihrer Marke fördern und Ihnen bei der Kommunikation gute Dienste leisten wird.

Unsere Redaktion erarbeitet gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein zielgruppengerechtes Konzept für das Magazin, gerne auch mit smarter Onlinepräsenz und Social-Media-Verknüpfung. Wir recherchieren, führen Interviews und setzen den Content in allen journalistischen Darstellungsformen von Reportagen über Porträts bis zu Glossen um. Wir übernehmen sämtliche redaktionellen Arbeiten wie Bildrecherche, Textredaktion und Lektorat.

Unsere Grafikabteilung sorgt für das hochwertige Layout mit passender Typografie, ausdrucksstarken Bildern und moderner Gestaltung. Gegebenenfalls organisieren wir gerne auch ein professionelles Fotoshooting. In der Produktionsphase beraten wir Sie zu den geeigneten Papierqualitäten, möglichen Druckverfahren und potenziellen Veredelungen. Wir sorgen für die Einhaltung der geplanten Druckkosten und überwachen die Druckqualität.

Ob über den Zeitschriftenhandel oder ausgewählte Luxusoutlets wie Hotels und Flughafenlounges – unsere Distributionsabteilung bringt das fertig gedruckte Magazin für Sie an den Mann und die Frau. Und falls Sie sich Ihr Magazin teilweise refinanzieren lassen wollen, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Akquise von Anzeigenkunden und dem Verkauf von Werbung.

Sie planen, ein neues Magazin herauszugeben oder Ihr bestehendes zu relaunchen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!